One of the Finest Guitar Makers in the USA

I did some poking around online, and found the Jon Kammerer guitar site.

All I can say is: Wow!

Check out some of these guitars:
1
2
3
4

One of these done in a EVH Frankenstrat pattern (with reddish wood, whitish wood, and blackish wood) would be totally awesome!

But right now, I’m thinking I might get an acoustic, because I already have plenty of premium USA-made electrics…

The cutaway is really drawing me, except for that flame pattern. Once I get the cash together (reward myself for a trip to Iraq, eh?), I may see if I can get something else there instead of flames.

I have no affiliation with the company or the website, btw.

Leave a comment

Filed under guitar, Link of Admiration, Me

Leave a Reply

